Schedule of Meetings

The regular monthly meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. on the second Thursday of each month.  Generally meetings are held in the Arkansas Union, but please contact your representative for specific location.

Occasionally, special meetings may be called by the Staff Senate Chair, by a majority of the members of the Staff Senate, or as otherwise provided in the bylaws adopted by the Staff Senate. All Staff Senate meetings are open to the public.

 

Month

Event

Time

Location

Thursday, August 11, 2016 Awards  9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Giffels Auditorium
  Meeting 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Giffels Auditorium
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Awards  9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. ARKU 513-514
  Meeting 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. ARKU 512
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Meeting  9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Awards  9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. ARKU 512-513
  Meeting 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. ARKU 514
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Meeting  9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Meeting  9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Meeting  9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Awards  9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. ARKU 513-514
  Meeting 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. ARKU 513-514
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Awards/Meeting  9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Awards  9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
  Meeting 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Meeting  9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. UNHS Meeting Room