Special Staff Senate Meeting Minutes May 21, 2020 @ 9:30 AM Microsoft Teams

- I. The meeting was called to order at 9:32 a.m.
- II. A motion was made, seconded, and passed to adopt the agenda
- III. Roll Call Elon Turner
- IV. A motion was made, seconded, and passed to resume the COVID-19 Resolution discussion
- V. A discussion regarding the COVID-19 resolution proposed by the Faculty Senate took place
 - A. A vote took place on the motion for the resolution proposed by Faculty Senate
 - 1. The motion for the resolution was rejected by Staff Senate by a majority vote of no
- VI. A motion was made, seconded, and passed to adjourn at 10:07 a.m.

Senators in Attendance

Ben Pollock

Denise Bignar

Alex Booth

Erin Butler

Collin Reed Caley

Roy Cordell

Michela Cupello

EmmaLe Davis

Katie Doughty

Trisha DuCote

Danielle Dunn

Matthew Fey

Rachel Gray

Cecilia Grossberger-Medina

Derrick Hartberger

Travis Hefley

Joe Loy

Madelyn Jones

Matthew Meyers

Cedar Middleton

Devyn Moore

Autumn Parker

Theresa Parrish

Allen Porter

Michael Rau

Stephen Ritterbush

Elon Turner

Jeremy McAtee

Trish Watkins

Colleen Whitman

Cindy Ryan

Debbie McLoud

Senators Not in Attendance

Raymond Anders

Clayton Hamilton

Kelly Westeen