Chancellor's Office
Chancellor Division

Vice Chancellor for Economic

Development

Chancellor Division

Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations

Chancellor Division

Vice Chancellor for Research & Innovation
Chancellor Division

Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics

Chancellor Division

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Division

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Finance & Administration
Division

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Student Affairs Division Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Advancement Division

There are 5 area divisions: Chancellor, Academic Affairs, Finance & Administration, Student Affairs and Advancement. Senators are elected to represent the divisions by the staff who work in units that report up to these Chancellor and Vice Chancellor units. For example, Facilities Management (FAMA) reports up to the Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration's Office so all staff working for FAMA are part of the Finance & Administration Division and will vote on Senators representing that division.

In addition to area divisions, there are 9 At-Large Senators, one for each Chancellor/Vice Chancellor's unit. At-Large Senators are voted on by all staff members.